Definitely Maybe (30th Anniversary): Deluxe Quadruple Vinyl LP

Definitely Maybe (30th Anniversary): Deluxe Quadruple Vinyl LP

Regular price £57.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Big Brother Recordings
Release Date: 30th August

30 years old, still a 10/10, an all-timer and a record that changed the game. Also 30 years of grown men taking Liam Gallagher pictures to the barbers like it was a good idea*.
Deluxe edition features unreleased demos and live recordings. SHEEEEEEEEEEEEEIIIIIIIINE!

*shopkeeper puts his hand up 

Oasis’ debut album ‘Definitely Maybe’ celebrates its 30th anniversary this August. The fastest-ever selling debut in the UK on release, this seminal album marked the point when Oasis became a cultural phenomenon. Including the classic singles ‘Supersonic’, ‘Live Forever’ and ‘Cigarettes And Alcohol’, its songs sound as fresh and relevant as they did in 1994. Having sold over 6.9 million copies globally, it also sits as the 2nd most streamed album of the 90’s (following Oasis’ (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? at no.1). New 30th anniversary formats released to celebrate this landmark date include a Limited Edition deluxe 4LP and 2CD featuring including the previously unreleased and discarded original recording session from Monnow Valley along with outtakes from Sawmills Studios plus a demo of Sad Song featuring Liam’s vocal - all recently mixed for this release by Noel Gallagher and Callum Marinho. LP formats also include a retail exclusive coloured vinyl format – Digsy’s Dinner inspired “Strawberries and cream” pink and white marble 2LP. All versions feature brand new artwork by the original art designer Brian Cannon for Microdot and original sleeve photographer Michael Spencer Jones, plus new sleeve notes.

1. Rock ‘n’ Roll Star (Remastered)
2. Shakermaker (Remastered)
3. Live Forever (Remastered)

1. Up In The Sky (Remastered)
2. Columbia (Remastered)
3. Sad Song (Remastered)

1. Supersonic (Remastered)
2. Bring It On Down (Remastered)
3. Cigarettes & Alcohol (Remastered)

1. Digsy’s Dinner (Remastered)
2. Slide Away (Remastered)
3. Married With Children (Remastered)

Share this Product