Black Acid Soul: Deluxe Double Vinyl LP
Lady Blackbird

Black Acid Soul: Deluxe Double Vinyl LP

Regular price £28.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: BMG
Release Date: 2th October

This record is barely a year old and feels like a true modern vocal soul classic. The deluxe features a couple of new tracks that signal that LB is only going up from here and remixes from choice artists like Emma-Jean Thackray, Colleen 'Cosmo' Murphy and Greg Foat.

1. Blackbird
2. It's Not That Easy
3. Fix It
4. Ruler of my Heart
5. Nobody’s Sweetheart
6. Collage
7. Five Feet Tall
8. Lost and Looking
9. It’ll Never Happen Again
10. Beware the Stranger
11. Black Acid Soul

1. Did Somebody Make a Fool Out of You
2. I Am What I Am
3. Woman (Single Version)
4. Feel It Comin (Single Version)
5. Baby I Just Don't
6. Beware the Stranger (Chris Seefried Remix) (Edit)
7. Collage (Greg Foat Remix)
8. Blackbird (Emma-Jean Thackray Remix)
9. Lost and Looking (Colleen 'Cosmo' Murphy
Cosmodelica Remix)
10. Collage (Bruise Remix) (Edit)

Share this Product