Cerrone by Cerrone: Solid Blue Double Vinyl LP
Cerrone by Cerrone: Solid Blue Double Vinyl LP

Cerrone by Cerrone: Solid Blue Double Vinyl LP

Regular price $29.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Because Music
Release Date: 14th October

A true original, the Don of French Disco, an artist seemingly before their time, who influenced a world of groove-lead electronic music, who put the funk and disco into house before it was even a thing and possibly the ground zero for a legion of French house, disco and electro artists after him. The great moustachioed wonderman revisits some of his finest moments.

Cerrone, the Godfather of disco, is celebrating his 50th career anniversary revisiting himself and with some guests all his classic tracks. “Cerrone by Cerrone” : 16 cult and classic hits reworked & mixed by Cerrone himself.

1. Give Me Love
2. My Desire
3. Got to Have Lovin'
4. Look for Love (The Reflex Revision)
5. The Only One (Mercer Remix)

1. Cerrone's Paradise (Joey Negro Soulful Mix)
2. Love in C Minor (Dimitri From Paris Remix)
3. Je suis Music
4. Standing in the Rain

1. Call Me Tonight
2. Took Me so Long
3. The Impact
4. Hooked on You

1. You Are the One
2. Striptease
3. Supernature

Share this Product