Closed Sessions Vol. 2: Vinyl LP
Closed Sessions

Closed Sessions Vol. 2: Vinyl LP

Regular price $38.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Closed Sessions
Release Date: 3rd November

Check that tracklist of features, stacked with some of the most definitive rappers of the last 10 years. Heavy hitting samples and beats productions and confrontational session flows. Absolute bangers.

1. Don't Happen That Often (feat. LEP Bogus Boys)
2. Blackbird (feat. Action Bronson)
3. Keep It Politics (feat. Raekwon)
4. Lost In Transition (feat. Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire)
5. Good For Me (feat. CyHi The Prynce)
6. Turn It Up (feat. Outasight and Naledge)
7. Comy In The Truck (feat. Blu)
8. Something New (feat. Freddie Gibbs and YP)
9. So Stupid (feat. Sir Michael Rocks and Vic Mensa)
10. Fresh Like Me (feat. Vonnegutt and Mic Terror)
11. This Is How We Treat'em (feat. Ninjasonik, Million $ Mano, and Hollywood Holt)
12. Extraordinary (feat. Donnis and GLC)
13. Gameface (feat. Scheme and Alex Wiley)
14. Dear Heather (feat. Action Bronson, Rockie Fresh, and Macie Stewart)

Share this Product