Council Skies: Vinyl LP + Bonus 7" Vinyl
Noel Gallagher

Council Skies: Vinyl LP + Bonus 7" Vinyl

Regular price $40.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Sour Mash
Release Date: 2nd June

‘Council Skies’ is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds released on 2nd June 2023. This 10 track album includes the new singles ‘Pretty Boy’ and ‘Easy Now’ plus a limited edition bonus 7” single featuring an album version of the previously released demo ‘We’re Gonna Get There In The End’ and an acoustic version on the single ‘Pretty Boy.
‘Council Skies’ is also available on limited edition deluxe formats featuring a bonus disc including previously unreleased live sessions, instrumentals, and remixes from The Cure’s Robert Smith, Pet Shop Boys, and David Holmes.

1. I'm Not Giving Up Tonight
2. Pretty Boy
3. Dead To The World
4. Open The Door, See What You Find
5. Trying To Find A World That's Been And Gone Pt. 1
1. Easy Now
2. Council Skies
3. There She Blows!
4. Love Is A Rich Man
5. Think Of A Number
Bonus 7”
1. We're Gonna Get There In The End
2. Pretty Boy (Acoustic)

Share this Product