Euphoria: Double Vinyl LP
Def Leppard

Euphoria: Double Vinyl LP

Regular price $30.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: UMC/EMI
Release Date: 5th August

Released in 1999 this was the bands seventh studio album and was produced by the band and Pete Woodruffe, the album marked the bands return to their signature sound and contains the hit Promises that was co-written by Mutt Lange

This is the first time that this record has been available on Vinyl

Side A

  1. Demolition Man
  2. Promises
  3. Back in Your Face
  4. Goodbye

Side B

  1. All Night
  2. Paper Sun
  3. It's Only Love

Side C

  1. 21st Century Sha La La La Girl
  2. To Be Alive
  3. Disintegrate

Side D

  1. Guilty
  2. Day After Day
  3. Kings of Oblivion

Share this Product