Greatest Hits: Neon Green Double Vinyl LP
Avril Lavigne

Greatest Hits: Neon Green Double Vinyl LP

Regular price $41.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Sony
Release Date: 21st June

Ahead of her upcoming headline tour, eight-time GRAMMY®-nominated diamond-certified icon Avril Lavigne announces her first-ever Greatest Hits album set for a June 21 release via Legacy Recordings, the catalog division of Sony Music Entertainment. Avril Lavigne - Greatest Hits will be available on 12" vinyl, CD and digital formats and is now available for pre-order. The album packaging includes new photos and a personal note to fans from Avril.

An essential compilation from all phases of Avril's pioneering career as one of the 21st century's breakout pop icons, Avril Lavigne - Greatest Hits features 20 career-spanning fan-favorites from her record-smashing catalog including the RIAA 3x platinum-certified "Complicated" and 2x platinum-certified “Sk8er Boi” from her chart-topping 2002 debut album Let Go (Artista) through her seventh studio album Love Sux (Elektra/DTA) with songs such as “Bite Me,” “Bois Lie” feat. Machine Gun Kelly and “I’m A Mess” with Yungblud.

Side A
01. Sk8er Boi (Let Go/single - Arista 2002)
02. Girlfriend (The Best Damn Thing/single - RCA 2007)
03. What the Hell (Goodbye Lullaby/single - RCA 2011)
04. Complicated (Let Go/single - Arista 2002)
05. Don't Tell Me (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2004)
Side B
06. I'm A Mess (with Yungblud) (Love Sux Deluxe/single - Elektra/DTA 2022)
07. He Wasn't (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2005)
08. Losing Grip (Let Go/single - Arista 2003)
09. My Happy Ending (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2004)
10. Bite Me (Love Sux/single - Elektra/DTA/2021)
Side C
11. Nobody's Home (Under My Skin/single - Arista/RCA 2004)
12. I'm With You (Let Go/single - Arista 2002)
13. When You're Gone (The Best Damn Thing/single - RCA 2007)
14. Bois Lie (feat. Machine Gun Kelly) (Love Sux/single - Elektra/DTA 2022)
15. Smile (Goodbye Lullaby/single - RCA 2011)
Side D
16. Love It When You Hate Me (feat. blackbear) (Love Sux/single - Elektra/DTA 2022)
17. Rock n Roll (Avril Lavigne/single - Epic 2013)
18. Here's To Never Growing Up (Avril Lavigne/single - Epic 2013)
19. Keep Holding On (The Best Damn Thing/"Eragon" soundtrack/single - RCA 2006)
20. Head Above Water (Head Above Water/single - BMG 2018)

Share this Product