Live: Northeast Corridor: Double Vinyl
Steely Dan

Live: Northeast Corridor: Double Vinyl

Regular price $25.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: UMC
Release Date: 1st October

Any Major Dude Will Tell You that Steely Dan are the greatest band to ever do it, that dude isn't wrong and he's got a band of Dads supporting him, ya boi from Limited Addition Records included. Gutted that Walter Becker isn't part of this live performance (poor some Cuervo Gold out) but you know Big Don has assembled the tightest band of all time and the Becker stand in is a pretty good spit. 

For those who dig: listening to one of music's greatest catalogues played to sheer perfection live.

First live Steely Dan album in over 25 years, recorded across tour dates at Beacon Theatre, The Met Philadelphia & more.

Disc 1

  1. Black Cow (Side A)
  2. Kid Charlemagne (Side A)
  3. Rikki Don't Lose That Number (Side A)
  4. Hey Nineteen (Side B)
  5. Any Major Dude Will Tell You (Side B)
  6. Glamour Profession (Side B)

Disc 2

  1. Things I Miss the Most (Side A)
  2. Aja (Side A)
  3. Peg (Side A)
  4. Bodhisattva (Side B)
  5. Reelin' in the Years (Side B)
  6. A Man Ain't Supposed to Cry (Side B)

Share this Product