Mother Is The Milky Way: Vinyl LP
Mother Is The Milky Way: Vinyl LP
Mother Is The Milky Way: Vinyl LP

Mother Is The Milky Way: Vinyl LP

Regular price $24.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Warp
Release Date: 18th March

Further proof that Broadcast could not and would not stop making and releasing music outside of traditional means. 'Mother Is The Milky Way' was a tour only CD from 2009, available for the first time on vinyl. Another document as proof that Broadcast stood alone and continue to influence acts in the world of electronic psychedelia.


Mother Is The Milky Way - Originally released as a tour only CD in 2009, the album has been remastered. 11 tracks available on LP, CD and digitally.

A1 Creation Day The Travel Flute Way
A2 In Here The World Begins
A3 Elegant Elephant
A4 Through The Gates Of Yesterday
A5 Milling Around The Village
B1 The Aphid Sleeps
B2 Growing Backwards
B3 I'm Just A Person In This Roomy Verse
B4 Never Trust A Rusty Bolt
B5 Innocence In Orbit
B6 Mother's Milk Means Music [At Home In The Universe]


Share this Product