Real Deal: Gold Vinyl LP
Real Deal: Gold Vinyl LP

Real Deal: Gold Vinyl LP

Regular price $28.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Fat Possum
Release Date: 20th September

Honeyglaze coming out punching on album number 2, lead single 'Don't' is holding nothing back as the band push themselves further into a confrontational post punk art rock ring. 

Honeyglaze’s second album, Real Deal, and first for Fat Possum, feels like their coming of age moment. The band have taken the foundations laid on their critically acclaimed debut (via Dan Carey’s Speedy Wunderground) and focused it into a mammoth record. Produced by by Claudius Mittendorfer (Parquet Courts, Interpol, Sorry), Real Deal is an album about being plunged back into normal life, acceptance, self assurance, searching for connection and finding comfort in chaos. Singles, 'Don't', 'Cold Caller', 'Pretty Girls' and 'Ghost' are each, in their own right, the most exciting Honeyglaze songs to date.

1. Hide
 2. Cold Caller
3. Pretty Girls
4. Safety Pins
5. Don’t
6. TMJ
7. I Feel It All
8. Ghost
9. TV
10. Real Deal
 11. Movies

Share this Product