The Dream: Transparent Green Vinyl LP
The Orb

The Dream: Transparent Green Vinyl LP

Regular price $32.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Liquid Sound Design
Release Date: 17th March

*discount not valid on this product

- Stunning double gatefold original artwork from Michael Coles
(Malicious Damage) & label manager of Killing Joke

- Digitally remastered by Grant Collins (Darshan) @ 4DA Studios

- Limited to 1500 total copies pressed on transparent green vinyl

he Dream was a return to form and leans towards the earlier Orb sound and aesthetic. 
Dr. Alex Paterson reunites with Martin ‘Youth’ Glover and is also joined by Tim Bran of Dreadzone. Listeners are treated to the magical guitar flair from none other than
Steve Hillage (Gong, System 7) as he joins in on several of the albums tracks. 

‘The Dream’ is the eighth studio album by The Orb released in 2007 on Liquid Sound Design Records and is the only Orb album yet to be released on vinyl. Pressed on gorgeous transparent green double vinyl and digitally remastered by Grant Collins (Darshan), this album will be
a special one for aficionados, collectors and connoisseurs across the globe!

a1. The Dream
(The Future Academy Of Noise, Rhythm and Gardening Mix)

a2. Vuja De

a3. Something Supernatural

a4. A Beautiful Day

b1. DDD (Dirty Disco Dub)

b2. The Truth Is…

b3. Phantom of Ukraine

b4. Mother Nature

c1. Lost and Found

c2. The Forest of Lyonesse

c3. Katskills

c4. High Noon

d1. Sleeping Tiger & The Gods Unknown

d2. Codes

d3. Orbisonia

Share this Product