The Great American Bar Scene: Double Vinyl LP
Zach Bryan

The Great American Bar Scene: Double Vinyl LP

Regular price $48.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Warner Records
Release Date: 11th October

One of the best country storytellers doing it, vying to be one of the greatest to ever do it. Some real stop you dead in your tracks songs that just demand you capture every word. 

Zach Bryan has released his highly anticipated new studio album THE GREAT AMERICAN BAR SCENE digitally on July 4, 2024via Warner Records

The album comprises of 18 tracks including a poem and notable features from John Mayer & Bruce Springsteen. 

The 2LP is available to pre order now and will be released on 11th October 2024. 

Zach Bryan is on The Quittin’ Time Tour now.

1.        Luck Enough (Poem)
2.        Mechanical Bull
3.        The Great American Bar Scene
4.        28
5.        American Nights
6.        Oak Island
7.        Purple Gas (feat Noeline Hofmann)
8.        Boons
9.        The Way Back
10.     Memphis; The Blues (feat John Moreland)
11.     Like Ida
12.     Bass Boat
13.     Better Days (feat John Mayer)
14.     Towers
15.     Sandpaper (feat Bruce Springsteen)
16.     Northern Thunder
17.     Funny Man
18.     Pink Skies
19.     Bathwater


Share this Product