The Idler Wheel…: Vinyl LP
The Idler Wheel…: Vinyl LP
Fiona Apple

The Idler Wheel…: Vinyl LP

Regular price $29.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Sony
Release Date: 8th December

Fiona Apple's discography with a much needed vinyl repressing.

Fiona Apple's fourth studio album, originally released in 2012 features “Werewolf,” “Hot Knife,” and opening track "Every Single Night".

Side A
1. Every Single Night
2. Daredevil
3. Valentine
4. Jonathan
5. Left Alone

Side B
1. Werewolf
2. Periphery
3. Regret
4. Anything We Want
5. Hot Knife

Share this Product