22 Dreams: Double Vinyl LP
22 Dreams: Double Vinyl LP
Paul Weller

22 Dreams: Double Vinyl LP

Regular price £38.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: UMC/Island
Release Date: 22nd July

22 Dreams signalled the arrival of a Paul Weller with a new creative buzz, reborn from a period of treading similar sound on album his album 9 he naturally and subtly let the 'modfather' of old go for a more diverse and conceptual sound. Pastoral folk, krautrock, psychedelic soul and power pop all present in this much needed and spectacularly present Double Vinyl reissue.

Originally released in 2008 and unavailable on vinyl until now – 22 Dreams is Paul Weller’s 9th studio album. The album features Oasis stars Noel Gallagher and Gem Archer as well as Steve Cradock (Ocean Colour Scene) and Blur guitarist Graham Coxon. At the time critics called it Wellers best album to date.

It went straight into the number 1 spot in the UK album chart. The release comes as a 2LP – Gatefold sleeve. Includes a 12″ x 36″ b/w-poster with printed lyrics, tracklist and credits on the back side + Includes an 8-page booklet titled “The Missing Dream AKA Dream # 22” by Simon Armitage.

Side 1

  1. Light Nights
  2. 22 Dreams
  3. All I Wanna Do (Is Be With You)
  4. Have You Made Your Mind Up
  5. Empty Ring

Side 2

  1. Invisible
  2. Song For Alice
  3. Cold Moments
  4. The Dark Pages Of September Lead To The New Leaves Of Spring
  5. Black River

Side 3

  1. Why Walk When You Can Run
  2. Push It Along
  3. Dream Reprise
  4. Echoes Round The Sun
  5. One Bright Star
  6. Lullaby Fur Kinder

Side 4

  1. Where'er Ye Go
  2. God
  3. 111
  4. Sea Spray
  5. Night Lights

Share this Product