A: Vinyl LP
Cass McCombs

A: Vinyl LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: 4AD
Release Date: 6th September

Early Cass McCombs reissued, been your favourite songwriter's favourite songwriter for two decades now.

Cass McCombs’s insta-classic 2003 debut album A is a formidable collection of story-songs and magnetic melodies that stands up today as a foundational document of independent rock ‘n roll to come.  Featuring deep cuts ‘I Went to The Hospital’, ‘When the Bible Was Wrote’ and ‘Bobby, King of Boys Town’, A has become a rare find on vinyl and title many have asked him to repress over the years.


A1. I Went to the Hospital
A2. Bobby, King of Boys Town
A3. What Isn’t Nature
A4. AIDS in Africa
A5. A Comedian is Someone Who Tells Jokes
B1. Gee, It’s Good To Be Home
B2. Meet Me Here at Dawn
B3. When The Bible Was Wrote
B4. My Pilgrim Dear
B5. Bedding Down Post-Xmastime
B6. My Master


Share this Product