Dotr: Solid White Double Vinyl LP
LP Giobbi

Dotr: Solid White Double Vinyl LP

Regular price £26.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Counter Records
Release Date: 18th October

Arriving pot-summer to get you all prepped for summer 2025 with a double album absolutely bursting with big old squelchy disco house bangers.

Producer, DJ, pianist and activist LP Giobbi shares Dotr, her highly anticipated full-length sophomore album, due out 18th October 2024 on Ninja Tune imprint Counter Records. Dotr will be available on solid white 2LP.

The album is a huge step up for LP and features some of the biggest names of today including Portugal. The Man, Brittany Howard (on a reinterpretation of Alabama Shakes’ “Don’t Wanna Fight”), Jacob Banks, Danielle Ponder, Panama, and Mascolo. Dotr see’s LP celebrate the joys of collaboration, improvisation and creating music through friendship - paying homage to the people and music that shaped her as an artist.

Recommended if you like... Sofi Tukker, TSHA, Aluna, The Blessed Madonna, Gorgon City, DJ Tennis, Jayda G, Barry Can’t Swim

Side A
1. Intro: Patricia Lynn
2. Been Such a Long Time (with Mascolo)
3. & Happiness
4. Is This Love (with Danielle Ponder)
5. Feel (with Jacob Banks)

Side B
1. Until There's Nothing
Left (with Brittany Howard)
2. Interlude: Suse Millemann
3. Bittersweet (with Portugal. The Man)
4. So Nice To Be In Love (with Mascolo)

Side C
1. Love Come Through (with Panama)
2. Succession
3. Really Good (with Reva DeVito)
4. Interlude: Dad to daughter; We Say Yes (with Dad and Yona Gold)

Side D
1. Two Days Older (with Madelyn Rue)
2. Interlude: Carolyn Horn
3. Carolyn
4. Outro: Mama, Mama, Many Worlds I’ve Gone Since I First Left Home (with Holly Bowling)

Share this Product