Dume: Double Vinyl LP
Dume: Double Vinyl LP
Neil Young & Crazy Horse

Dume: Double Vinyl LP

Regular price £33.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Warner Records 
Release Date: 23rd February

Neil Young has been so good, so often and in so many guises and most of them slap, especially when he's with that Crazy Horse and they make a masterpiece like Zuma. It's a tight album, gloriously full of life, a real live jammed out record but you've always wanted a little more right? Well here's the storied 'Dume' where some of the outtakes from the Zuma session seamlessly merge with some of Neil and Crazy Horse's greatest.

Side A:
01. Ride My Llama
02. Cortez The Killer*
03. Don’t Cry No Tears*
04. Born To Run

Side B:
01. Barstool Blues*
02. Danger Bird*
03. Stupid Girl*
04. Kansas

Side C:
01. Powderfinger
02. Hawaii
03. Drive Back*

Side D:
01. Lookin’ For A Love*
02. Pardon My Heart*
03. Too Far Gone
04. Pocahontas
05. No One Seems To Know

N.B. Asterisked songs appear on Zuma. All other songs are non-album tracks/outtakes

Share this Product