Fleetwood Mac: Vinyl LP
Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac: Vinyl LP

Regular price £24.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Rhino
Release Date: 14th October

Fleetwood Mac is the tenth studio album by British-American rock band Fleetwood Mac, released on 11 July 197. This was the first Fleetwood Mac album with Lindsey Buckingham as guitarist and Stevie Nicks as vocalist, after Bob Welch departed the band in late 1974. 

The album peaked at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart dated 4 September 1976, 58 weeks after entering the chart, and spawned three top-twenty singles: "Over My Head", "Rhiannon", and "Say You Love Me", the last two falling just short of the top ten, both at number 11.

Reissuing Fleetwood Mac’s self-titled 1975 release on black vinyl.
This vinyl will use the most current metal work (pulled from the remastered version in the 2018 Super Deluxe).

Side 1
Monday Morning
Warm Ways
Blue Letter
Over My Head

Side 2
Say You Love Me
World Turning
Sugar Daddy
I'm So Afraid

Share this Product