FU##IN’ UP: Double Vinyl LP
FU##IN’ UP: Double Vinyl LP
Neil Young & Crazy Horse

FU##IN’ UP: Double Vinyl LP

Regular price £38.50 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Warner Records
Release Date: 26th April

Neil and the Horse pure raw dogging it in some club in Toronto in 2023, like they're not all lovely old men who could just be nursing a 6 hour pint in a local pub with the Racing Post instead of ripping Ragged Glory a new one. 

01 City Life
02 Feels Like A Railroad (River of Pride)
03 Heart Of Steel
04 Broken Circle
05 Valley of Hearts
06 Farmer John
07 Walkin' In My Place (Road of Tears)
08 To Follow One's Own Dream
09 Chance On Love

A live performance of the "Ragged Glory" album, recorded at a club in Toronto in 2023

“Why do these old songs live so vividly now? They do to me.”

Neil Young with Crazy Horse in all their “Ragged Glory”.

Neil & The Horse have played together for over 50 years and the performances of these songs is a true highlight of that long relationship.

9 songs over 2LPs with the original song titles replaced with selected lyrics. (“Farmer John”, being a cover, retains its original title.)

The album was recorded in 2023, with this line-up:

Billy Talbot – Bass, vocal
Ralph Molina – Drums, vocal
Micah Nelson – Guitar, vocal, piano
Nils Lofgren – Guitar, vocal, piano
Neil Young – Guitar, vocal, harmonica

Neil: “In the spirit it’s offered…made this for the Horse lovers. I can’t stop it. The horse is runnin’. What a ride we have. I don’t want to mess with the vibe. I am so happy to have this to share.”

Share this Product