Hairway to Steven: Vinyl LP
Hairway to Steven: Vinyl LP
Butthole Surfers

Hairway to Steven: Vinyl LP

Regular price £20.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Matador Records
Release Date: 20th September

I don't know how to explain the Butthole Surfers. 

  1. Jimi
  2. Ricky
  3. I Saw an X-Ray of a Girl Passing Gas
  4. John E. Smoke
  5. Rocky
  6. Julio Iglesias
  7. Backass
  8. Fast Song


The second set in Matadors 1984-1991 reissue series.  Newly remastered by Golden under direction of the band.


  1. Sweat Loaf
  2. Graveyard
  3. Pittsburgh to Lebanon
  4. Weber
  5. Hay
  6. Human Cannonball
  7. U.S.S.A.
  8. The O-Men
  9. Kuntz
  10. Graveyard
  11. 22 Going On 23

Share this Product