Harmonics: Deluxe Transparent Pink Double Vinyl LP
Harmonics: Deluxe Transparent Pink Double Vinyl LP
Joe Goddard

Harmonics: Deluxe Transparent Pink Double Vinyl LP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Domino 
Release Date: 12th July

Joe Goddard's gifting is blending the edges of club culture, of electronic music, disco, hip hop, garage and pop to make a harmonic collection, which celebrates how joyfully diverse and welcoming dance music can be.

Harmonics is the brand new album from Joe Goddard, it is a record rooted in warmth, instinct and empathy.
Across 14 tracks of left-of-centre dance music – touching on UK garage, house, hip-hop, pop, and
disco – Goddard opens the floor for a number of collaborators including Barrie, Fiorious, Tom McFarland (Jungle),
Alabaster DePlume, Ibibio Sound Machine, Hayden Thorpe, Alexis Taylor & Al Doyle (Hot Chip/LCD SOundsystem) amongst others.

1. Moments Die featuring Barrie
2. Progress featuring Ibibio Sound Machine
3. Destiny featuring Findia
4. New World (Flow) featuring Fiorious
5. When Love’s Out Of Fashion featuring Oranje
6. Follow You
7. On My Mind
8. Summon featuring Hayden Thorpe
9. When You Call featuring Findia
10. Out At Night
11. Mountains featuring Alexis Taylor and Al Doyle
12. Ghosts featuring Tom McFarland
13. Miles Away featuring Falle Nioke
14. Revery featuring Alabaster DePlume

Share this Product