I Saw The TV Glow: Violet Double Vinyl LP
I Saw The TV Glow: Violet Double Vinyl LP
Various Artists

I Saw The TV Glow: Violet Double Vinyl LP

Regular price £35.90 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: A24 Music
Release Date: 9th August

The hottest indie film studio of the moment with the hottest indie artists on the hottest indie horror film of the year.

Genuinely one of the best selections of artists on a soundtrack that I can remember and certainly since starting this song. Some real favourites including Frances Quinlan (Hop Along), Snail Mail, Jay Som, Cazza Polachek, Florist, Maria BC, Weather Station and of course Phoebe Bridgers is in there in some form or another. 

Original Soundtrack for A24’s I SAW THE TV GLOW, featuring 16 original songs by an all-star ensemble, including Caroline Polachek, Florist and Jay Som. Also featuring a vinyl-only exclusive bonus track, “Tonight Tonight” by Snail Mail. Pressed on violet vinyl.


  1. Anthems for a Seventeen Year-Old Girl (yeule) 
  2.  Another Season (Frances Quinlan) 
  3.  Starburned and Unkissed (Caroline Polachek ) 
  4.  Riding Around in the Dark (Florist) 
  5.  Big Glow (Bartees Strange) 
  6.  Taper (Maria BC) 
  7. Psychic Wound (King Woman) 
  8.  If I Could (Jay Som) 
  9.  Green (L’Rain) 
  10.  Moonlight (The Weather Station) 
  11.  Photograph (Drab Majesty) 
  12.  The 90s (Proper) 
  13.  How Can I Get Out? (Sadurn) 
  14.  Bury (King Woman) 
  15.  Claw Machine (Sloppy Jane feat. Phoebe Bridgers) 
  16.  Tonight Tonight (Snail Mail) *Bonus Track

Share this Product