Levitation Sessions Vol. I: Swirl Coloured Vinyl LP + Milky Clear 7"

Levitation Sessions Vol. I: Swirl Coloured Vinyl LP + Milky Clear 7"

Regular price £19.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: The Reverberation Appreciation Society
Release Date: 26th November

Possibly (but quite probably) the best live band in the world with a set from their endless catalogue in a desert letting rip with heavy double drummer psyche garage breakneck bangers.
Check that tracklist, absolutely relentless.

Back in September 2020, OSEES performed a blistering set out in the desert at Pappy & Harriet’s California, which aired on the LEVITATION Sessions streaming series. Pressed on glorious 12" swirl colored vinyl, each record includes a bonus encore 7” with the final track from the show, "Block Of Ice" pressed on Milky-Clear vinyl.

"During this particularly hard year (2020), it was a pleasure to work with our good friends over at Levitation and Pappy and Harriet's to reach out to some of our fans, if only for a fleeting hour. This is the proper plastic that came from that evening. We are trying to keep some of our favorite haunts, dives, glorious old venues and bars open through this triail, as it's obvious the lizards that make up the current administration have no real interest in extending any realistic help to struggling businesses. Take care, be well and keep your eyes on the horizon." - John Dwyer


1. Carrion Crawler
2. I Come From The Mountain 3. Static God
4. Sewer Fire
5. Chem Farmer / Nite Expo 6. Dreary Nonsense

1. The Fizz
2. Corrupt Coffin
3. Together Tomorrow
4. Night Crawler
5. Terminal Jape
6. Rainbow
7. Heart Worm
8. Transparent World Jam

1. Block Of Ice (Fade Out)
1. Block Of Ice (Fade In)

Share this Product