Man: Yellow Vinyl LP
Neneh Cherry

Man: Yellow Vinyl LP

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: UMC Records
Release Date: 14th October

A 90s classic that I'm worried has fallen under the radar, it fell off mine and now I'm releasing again, it's got some big ol' tunes.

Side A

  1. Woman
  2. Feel It
  3. Hornbeam
  4. Trouble Man
  5. Golden Ring

Side B

  1. 7 Seconds
  2. Kootchi
  3. Beastiality
  4. Carry Me
  5. Together Now
  6. Everything

Share this Product