Neveroddoreven Redux: Splatter Double Vinyl
I Monster

Neveroddoreven Redux: Splatter Double Vinyl

Regular price £30.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Dharma
Release Date: 29th March

This is the 20th Anniversary re-issue on CD & LTD 2LP Gatefold Set -
This is the original album plus three new singles and the acoustic version
of Daydream in Blue (which has featured in ads for various brands
including a worldwide year-long Magnum Ice Cream and many TV shows
around the globe) - all new to physical.

Disc 1

  1. Some Thing's Coming
  2. Daydream In Blue
  3. Hey Mrs. (Glamour Puss Mix)
  4. Everyone's A Loser
  5. Heaven
  6. Who Is She?
  7. A Scarecrow's Tale
  8. Stobart's Blues
  9. The Backseat Of My Car (Sticky Black Vinyl Mix)
  10. These Are Our Children
  11. Sunny Delights
  12. The Blue Wrath (Extended mix)

Disc 2

  1. The Desert
  2. Won't Give Your Love
  3. The Great Soul Destroyer
  4. The Weather
  5. I Spider
  6. Daydream In Blue (Acoustic)
  7. Heaven (Silicon Dreams mix)
  8. The Backseat of My Car
  9. Electricalove
  10. I'm A Cowboy
  11. Cells
  12. Big End

Share this Product