The Never Story: Vinyl LP

The Never Story: Vinyl LP

Regular price £32.00 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: UMR/Polydor
Release Date: 3rd February

My goodness JID is the absolute s***, here's the debut album available on vinyl for you to marvel at an artist who began with a high bar and has only raised it further. A rapper edging closer to Kendrick levels, which is ridiculous.

The Never Story is the debut album by JID. It was released on 10th March, 2017, by J. Cole’s Dreamville Records, Spillage Villageand/Interscope Records. The Never Story was supported by four official singles; “Never”, “D/vision”, “Hereditary” and “EdEddnEddy”. The album received generally positive reviews from critics. J.I.D’s lyrics details a narrative on his upbringing in East Atlanta.
The Never Story will be released on 20th January, 2023

Side A
1 Doo Wop
2 General
4 EdEddnEddy
5 D/vision
6 Hereditary

Side B
1 All Bad
2 Underwear
3 8701
4 Hoodbooger
5 Somebody

Share this Product