Veteran: Clear Vinyl LP

Veteran: Clear Vinyl LP

Regular price £34.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Release Date: 26th April

Long overdue reissues from one of hip hops modern auteurs. 

Veteran is the second studio from renowned Baltimore rapper, JPEGMAFIA. It was released on January 19 2018 by Deathbomb Arc and Republic Records. The album was released to widespread critical acclaim and brought JPEGMAFIA to the forefront of contemporary and experimental hip hop. NME, Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Noisey, and Spin all listed Veteran in their top 100 albums of 2018. In 2019, Pitchfork listed it at number 171 in their list of best albums of the decade. The album features JPEGMAFIA's most streamed song, 1539 N. Calvert.

As described by Pitchfork: "Entirely self-produced, Veteran is a remarkable exercise in sound and texture. At its best the production makes the frayed edges of each element part of the atmosphere, a mess of distortion that works percussively and melodically." JPEGMAFIA has since established himself as one of today's premiere contemporary and experimental hip hop artists, with over 1.5M monthly listeners on Spotify, and 500K+ Instagram followers.

1. 1539 N. Calvert
2. Real Nega
3. Thug Tears
4. Dayum
5. Baby I'm Bleeding
6. My Thoughts on Neogaf Dying
7. Rock N Roll Is Dead
8. DD Form 214
9. Germs
10. Libtard Anthem
11. Panic Emoji
12. DJ Snitch Bitch Interlude
13. Whole Foods
14. Macaulay Culkin
15. Williamsburg
16. I Cannot Fucking Wait Til Morrissey Dies
17. Rainbow Six
18. 1488
19. Curb Stomp

Share this Product