Whatever And Ever Amen: Vinyl LP
Whatever And Ever Amen: Vinyl LP
Ben Folds Five

Whatever And Ever Amen: Vinyl LP

Regular price £21.90 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Sony
Release Date: 17th May

A powerhouse of power pop piano bangers.

Whatever and Ever Amen is the sophomore album from alternative rock trio Ben Folds Five. Originally released in 1997, the album features fan favorite songs like "Brick", "Kate", and "Song for the Dumped.”


  1. One Angry Dwarf and 200 Solemn Faces
  2. Fair
  3. Brick
  4. Song for the Dumped
  5. Selfless, Cold and Composed


  1. Kate
  2. Smoke
  3. Cigarette
  4. Steven’s Last Night in Town
  5. Battle of Who Could Care Less
  6. Missing The War
  7. Evaporated 

Share this Product