Why Lawd?: Smoke + Gold + Blue Vinyl LP
Why Lawd?: Smoke + Gold + Blue Vinyl LP

Why Lawd?: Smoke + Gold + Blue Vinyl LP

Regular price £25.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: Stones Throw
Release Date: 7th June

More slow jams, some soft funk rnb grinders, some cosmic romancing from NxWorries aka modern soul icon Anderson .Paak and producer Knxwdledge. Slow jams and sensual rnb grooves are back, baby.

The long-awaited second album from NxWorries – the iconic duo of superstar vocalist Anderson .Paak and GRAMMY Award-winning beatmaker and producer Knxwledge.

8 years after their breakthrough debut Yes Lawd!, NxWorries return with Why Lawd? – a winning combination of Knx’s unmistakeable beats and .Paak’s instantly recognizable vocals.

This time, special guests are invited along for the ride. Featured artists include H.E.R., Snoop Dogg, Thundercat, Earl Sweatshirt, Rae Khalil and more.

  1. ThankU (feat. Dave Chappelle)
  2. 86Sentra
  3. MoveOn
  4. KeepHer (feat. Thundercat)
  5. Distractions
  6. Lookin’
  7. Where I Go (feat. H.E.R.)
  8. Daydreaming
  9. FromHere (feat. Snoop Dogg & October London)
  10. FallThru
  11. Battlefield
  12. HereIAm
  13. OutTheWay (feat. Rae Khalil)
  14. SheUsed
  15. MoreOfIt
  16. NVR.RMX (feat. Charlie Wilson)
  17. DistantSpace
  18. WalkOnBy (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Rae Khalil)
  19. EvnMore

Share this Product