Voodoo Lounge: Red & Yellow Double Vinyl LP
The Rolling Stones

Voodoo Lounge: Red & Yellow Double Vinyl LP

Regular price $57.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Pre-Order Item. Release Date Subject to Change.
Label: UMR/Polydor
Release Date: 12th July

Probably their last truly pretty great record, easy to forget this is a bit of a banger fest and Mick Jagger was only 50 when this came out.

 A new red & yellow coloured vinyl edition of Voodoo Lounge to celebrate 30 years since its original release.  This album features the singles 'Love Is Strong', 'You Got Me Rocking', 'Out Of Tears' and 'I Go Wild.'

Disc 1

  1. Love Is Strong (Side A)
  2. You Got Me Rocking (Side A)
  3. Sparks Will Fly (Side A)
  4. The Worst (Side B)
  5. New Faces (Side B)
  6. Moon Is Up (Side B)
  7. Out of Tears (Side B)

Disc 2

  1. I Go Wild (Side A)
  2. Brand New Car (Side A)
  3. Sweethearts Together (Side A)
  4. Suck on the Jugular (Side A)
  5. Blinded by Rainbows (Side B)
  6. Baby Break It Down (Side B)
  7. Thru and Thru (Side B)
  8. Mean Disposition (Side B)

Share this Product