W3NG: Coast to Coast Clear Vinyl LP
W3NG: Coast to Coast Clear Vinyl LP
Various Artists

W3NG: Coast to Coast Clear Vinyl LP

Regular price $31.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: Numero
Release Date: 24th May

Time to hop aboard Numero's flagship yacht rock series, yet again and set sail on a sea of sweet privately pressed soft rocking disco and soul, the kind of late night cuts that would soundtrack US regional radio before the homogenisation of BIG RADIO playlists. Previous series have spurned some classic syncs as these shouldabeen classics are given a new lease of life. 

For those: The Doobies, Kool and the Gang, Bill Withers, Steely Dan, Ned Doheny...

Set sail with the third installment of Numero’s ode to regional radio surveys. Broadcasting 44 minutes of uninterrupted yacht, easy-glide, AOR, and blue-eyed disco that’ll rock your boat. These 13 selections are anchored in the deep blue waters of the American private press—a life preserver for any BBQ, birthday party, or bris. Let W3NG be the sonic wind at your back.

Track Listing


  1. Slippery When Wet - Get Me Hot
  2. Percy Mays - Changes
  3. Liberation - Too Close For Comfort
  4. The Steel City Band - Reality
  5. Dave Plaehn - Not Bound to Lose
  6. Steve Fortgang - Hey, Let Me Be
  7. Craig Dove - Ocean Of Love


  1. Rob Galbraith - Damn It All (Alt Version)
  2. Female Species - Coast To Coast
  3. Max Leake - Tell Me The Reasons Why
  4. Richard Bowen - Sorcery (7” Version)
  5. The Jerry Busch Group - Fair Warning
  6. Mike Hounshell - Not Just Another


Share this Product