Wall Of Eyes: Sky Blue Vinyl LP
Wall Of Eyes: Sky Blue Vinyl LP
Wall Of Eyes: Sky Blue Vinyl LP
The Smile

Wall Of Eyes: Sky Blue Vinyl LP

Regular price $36.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Label: XL Recordings
Release Date: 26th January

2024 delivering the big guns early doors. Thom, Johnny and Tom with a quickfire return as The Smile with lush orchestration provided by the London Contemporary Orchestra. Gonna be an absolute treat, this one.

*discount not valid

The Smile’s new album Wall Of Eyes, will be released on 26th January on XL Recordings. The new album, was recorded between Oxford and Abbey Road Studios, and is produced and mixed Sam Petts-Davies. It features string arrangements by the London Contemporary Orchestra. Wall Of Eyes is the follow up their 2022 debut LP A Light For Attracting Attention.

1. Wall Of Eyes
2. Teleharmonic
3. Read The Room
4. Under Our Pillows
5. Friend Of A Friend
6. I Quit
7. Bending Hectic
8. You Know Me

Share this Product